## **APPENDIX 2**

Labour Group Members (and deputies)	Conservative Group Members (and deputies)	Other Members (and deputies)
Cllr Carli Harper-Penman (Chair)  Cllr Bill Turner  Cllr Kabir Ahmed  Cllr Shahed Ali  Cllr David Edgar  Cllr Anwar Khan	Cllr Dr Emma Jones	None
Deputies  Cllr Khales U Ahmed (Designated Deputy for Cllrs C. Harper-Penman, B. Turner, A. Khan, K. Ahmed)  Cllr Judith Gardiner (Designated Deputy for Cllrs C. Harper-Penman, B. Turner, A. Khan, K. Ahmed)  Cllr Denise Jones (Designated Deputy for Cllrs S. Ali and D. Edgar)  Cllr Rachael Saunders (Designated Deputy for Cllrs S. Ali and D. Edgar)	Deputies  Cllr Tim Archer (Designated Deputy for Cllr E Jones)  Cllr Peter Golds (Designated Deputy for Cllr E Jones)	